top of page
Search

Free Food šŸ¤¦šŸ½ā€ā™€ļø

(short but funny post)


So I left New Mexico and headed West where after 5 hours I was greeted with a snow/ice/wind storm so decided to get a hotel for the night and wait it out. It was about dinner time when a woman (whom I had seen earlier when I was checking in) knocked on my door. She asked me if I wanted dinner and said she was running to town to get itā€¦somewhat speechless all I could say is uhhhhhā€¦where she quickly said Iā€™ll be back soon! 20 minutes later she is handing me two frozen dinners and saying goodnight. As Iā€™m holding this bag I look over in the mirror and realize what I look likeā€¦.then remember she saw me climbing out of my vanā€¦.putting two and two togetherā€¦this woman thought I was HOMELESS šŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ˜³. Safe to say I quickly showered.


Besides that situation, Luci and I enjoyed the big comfy bedā€¦




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page