top of page
Search

Good-fucking-bye 2021


Covid, getting Covid, moving back from a different state after a short lived relationship, losing my mom….and then Betty White. What a fucked up year (big sigh)


So to celebrate leaving 2021, I decided to go on an EPIC hike, treat myself to a sushi dinner, buy some wine and watch Golden Girls all night in the van and it was one of the best ways I’ve ever celebrated! 💛


So backing up a bit, I arrived in Oak Creek Village, Arizona a couple days after Christmas Day. This was a stop on my trip for one specific reason, to get a tattoo from my dads childhood friend! And not just any tattoo, the exact same one my dad got on a drunken night in Texas back in the 70s….and I got it done in his birthday. No meaning behind this according to my dad, he says he thought it was cool at the time lmao (p.s. Luci did not like this AT ALL) 🤷🏼‍♀️



After the appointment and spending the night in a nearby trailhead, I woke up to utter beauty. I couldn’t believe how fucking gorgeous this place was! So 2 days turned into 🤔 welp, going on 9 days lol.


🥰🥰🥰🥰⛰🌵☀️🥾🥰🥰🥰🥰


Pics and more posts will be posted soon!!!! Thanks for following me on this journey 💜🙌🏼






59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page