top of page
Search

Skooliepalooza

(Sorry for the gap in posts!)

So I had never heard of this festival before but the friends I made the weeks prior were all going to this so I decided to meet up with them after the work week. Skooliepalooza is an annual gathering for those in converted school buses or people who are living the nomadic lifestyle. I was a little hesitant to go because I usually try to avoid crowded places (too much stress lol) but I am glad that I went for a few days!





Felt really good to connect with my new friends I had just made and to meet others from all over the globe that are like minded and adventurous as well!



We played horseshoes, frisbee golf, soccer (see video below!) and had amazing bon fires singing 90s music as loud as we could....glad my bluetooth speaker came in handy


Luci LOVED this so much......




Again, I am so glad I went and had the amazing experiences I did....on to the next place!



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page