top of page
Search

Welcome to my life..in blog form


It was Fall of 2020 and I remember telling my good friend "I really want to experience Van life...please don't let me back out of it." Fast forward to July 2021 and I was being handed the keys to a 2018 Ford Transit van....and I was terrified. I had sold my house, just traded in my car and committed my next 4 months to building the van and making a plan.


I hope you enjoy browsing my site and keeping up on all my adventures! Stumbles and falls have and will continue to happen, so best believe I will share those too = p. Hope this sparks some curiosity and motivation for you to work towards a goal you have for your life! We only get one....might as well enjoy it.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page